Fun Art Sessions

Standard

This weekend I went to Fornham All Saints, near Bury St Edmunds to take an acrylic + texture workshop for the lovely, friendly and hospitable 03 Art Club.

It was a brilliant day and we had fun doing a copy of a section of my painting, Under the Trees.

I was impressed with the results, and it was great to see little versions of my painting, but with the individual style of each painter.

I am hoping to meet this art group again at their exhibition in St Mary’s Church, Honey Hill, Bury St Edmunds which starts on 11 May and runs for a couple of weeks.

If you are interested in my art workshops/classes, please visit my workshop page

Thanks for stopping by – I’ll be back soon with photos of my exhibition that starts this week in the Aldeburgh Gallery.

Leave a Reply

